Additional languages

CometChat offers 8 additional languages with which you can manage the language of the CometChat bar and plugins. You also have the option to add new languages to the existing list.

Languages that CometChat offers includes

1. Chinese
2. Portuguese
3. Japanese
4. Italian
5. French
6. Spanish
7. German
8. Arabic

Preview a language

With this option, you can have a view of all the sections of CometChat in the language of your choice.

For example, click on the Preview Language button next to French to get a view of all the sections of CometChat that has been translated to French.


Add Language

To import a language to the existing list of languages, click on the Add Language button.

Not finding what you need?

The CometChat team is here to help!